Leadership Saginaw 2019 Graduation Luncheon

Leadership Saginaw 2019 Graduation Luncheon
. Please Note --> This is a Past Event!! .

Date: 6/21/2019
Time: 12:00 PM TO 2:00 PM

Bavarian Inn Lodge
One Covered Bridge Lane
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

(989) 757-2115

Event Description:

Join us as we celebrate the graduation of the 32nd Leadership Saginaw County Class and presentation of the Marsh Princing outstanding alumnus award to former State Senator, Roger Kahn.

Tickets are $30 per person.
Registration is required.

Contact Lisa at 757-2115 or Lisa@SaginawChamber.org to register.

Registration ends June 14th.

Congratulations Class of 2019

Erin Andrus
WTA Architects

Laurie Barr
Emil Rummel Agency

Bessie Bone
HealthSource Saginaw

Sidney Childs
Saginaw Valley State University

Tim Cook
Dupont Healthcare Industries
Materials Site

Iesha Copeland
MI-SBDC Great Lakes Bay Region

Matt Felan
Great Lakes Bay Regional Alliance

Elissa Gagne
CMU Research Corporation

Jenny Geno
Saginaw ISD

Adam Gonzalez
VA Medical Center

Neena Hogle
YWCA Great Lakes Bay Region

Jesse Kendall
1st State Bank

Jordan Kolm
Delta College Corporate Services        

Mary Kreider
Yeo & Yeo
CPAs & Business Consultants       


Jeff Larsen
American Cancer Society           

Keith LaVielle
Merrill Lynch

Ryan Maher
Amigo Mobility International, Inc.

Kyle Martin
Zehnder's of Frankenmuth

Cynthia Pape
READ Association of Saginaw County

Steve Rutkowski
Spicer Group, Inc.

Andy Sajdak
Morley Companies, Inc.

Myiesha Smith
Nexteer Automotive

Mark Stachowiak
Hemlock Semiconductor Operations

Eric Tankersley
Huntington Bank

Briana Tapia
Saginaw Medical Federal Credit Union

Heath Vincent
Valley Lutheran High School

Justin Vondette
Isabella Bank

Kymberly Whiteherse
Independent Bank

Luke Yocom
The State Bank

Thank you to our generous sponsors
Bavarian Inn Lodge | Shaheen Development | Thomas A. Braley




Your Email Address

Remind me    day(s) prior to the event date.