Leadership Saginaw 2017 Graduation Luncheon

Leadership Saginaw 2017 Graduation Luncheon

Date: 6/8/2017
Time: 12:00 PM TO 2:00 PM

Bavarian Inn Lodge
One Covered Bridge Lane
Frankenmuth, MI 48734

(989) 752-7161

Event Description:

Join us as we celebrate the graduation of the
Leadership Saginaw County Class of 2017

Keynote speaker: Ellen Crane, 2017 Recipient of the Marsh Princing Award

Tickets are $30 per person.

Registration is required. Click the button or call 757-2115 to register.
Registration ends June 6th.

Class of 2017

Dawn Boucher
Alvin Byers
Jen Carpenter
Mike Cousins
Luke Hendrick
Gabriella Hoffman
Rebekah Hornak
Laura Kilbride
Mike Krempa
Maria McCarville
Michelle Mitchell
Nikole Montalbano
John Morey
Kristy Nelson
Dave Parker
Jon Pickelman
Scot Putzig
Lynette Rombach
Katie Schultz
Darci Seamon
Nick Shelton
Ryan Sullivan
Rebecca Thompson
Kim Whalen
Matt Wiesenauer
Kali Wissner


Mannor Financial Group
Wildfire Credit Union
Junior Achievement of North Central Michigan
Thomas Township
R. C. Hendrick & Son, Inc.
Saginaw County Chamber of Commerce
Saginaw ISD
Dow Corning Healthcare Industries Materials Site
Braun Kendrick
Public Libraries of Saginaw
Consumers Energy
St. Mary's of Michigan
D&M SITE, Inc.
Delta College
Nexteer Automotive
Tri-Star Trust Bank
Shinners & Cook, P.C.
Nexteer Automotive
HealthSource Saginaw
Saginaw Community Foundation
Zehnder's of Frankenmuth
PNC Bank - Birch Run
Bavarian Inn Lodge
FirstMerit Bank
Chemical Bank




Your Email Address

Remind me    day(s) prior to the event date.